Matt Slater Fantasy News

Friday, November 17, 2017, 7:00pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 11.

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:07pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, October 13, 2017, 6:43pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring) took full practice reps on Friday after being limited earlier in the week.

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 6:57pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 7:48pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 6:08pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring, questionable) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, September 29, 2017, 6:52pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring, questionable) took limited practice reps all week and is questionable for Week 4.

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6:53pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 6:17pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, September 22, 2017, 6:44pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring, questionable) took limited practice reps all week and is questionable for Week 3.

Thursday, September 21, 2017, 6:42pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 7:42pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Pats RB Phillip Dorsett injured his knee Week 2

Monday, September 18, 2017, 11:43am

MassLive - [Full Article]

Phillip Dorsett played very well Sunday, hauling in three passes for 68 yards.
He left the game late with a knee injury and did not return.

Related players: Chris Hogan, Brandin Cooks, Danny Amendola, Matt Slater, Malcolm Mitchell

Fantasy Impact:

The story said Dorsett didn't speak after the game so for now we have no timetable for the injury. The story also mentioned that Cooks is the team's only top, healthy WR right now as Hogan was also dealing with an injury after the game.

Friday, September 15, 2017, 6:01pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 2.

Thursday, September 14, 2017, 6:44pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (hamstring) missed practice again Thursday.

We are your friend's secret weapon.

  • Get 4 FREE downloads
  • Receive breaking news alerts & analysis
  • BONUS: Learn how to play DFS.
  • Battle-Tested by 40,000+ fantasy football diehards since 1999.