Jamaal Charles Fantasy News

Friday, November 17, 2017, 7:00pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) took full practice reps again Friday.

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:07pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) returned to full practice reps Thursday after missing Wednesday.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 6:19pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, November 10, 2017, 5:53pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) took full practice reps again Friday.

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 6:46pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) returned to full practice reps Thursday after missing Wednesday.

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 6:00pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, October 27, 2017, 6:39pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) missed practice Thursday. Charles should be fine to face his old team on Monday night. Don’t be surprised if he gets a chance or two to find the end zone.

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 6:15pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) missed practice Thursday. Charles should be fine for his revenge game against the Chiefs.

Friday, October 20, 2017, 6:56pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) took full practice reps again Friday.

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 6:46pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) did not practice Wednesday.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 6:55pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) did not practice Wednesday. This is normal for Charles.

Friday, October 13, 2017, 6:43pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) took full practice reps again Friday. Charles should see his usual 6-10 touches against the Giants.

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 6:57pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) returned to full practice reps Thursday after missing Wednesday. Charles should see his usual 6-10 touches against the Giants.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 7:48pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) did not practice Wednesday. It’s probably just a rest day for Charles.

Friday, September 29, 2017, 6:52pm

Broncos RB Jamaal Charles (not injury related) took full practice reps again Friday. Charles is a go to face Oakland. He looked like his old self in Week 3.

We are your friend's secret weapon.

  • Get 4 FREE downloads
  • Receive breaking news alerts & analysis
  • BONUS: Learn how to play DFS.
  • Battle-Tested by 40,000+ fantasy football diehards since 1999.