Brandon LaFell Fantasy News

Friday, November 17, 2017, 7:00pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (knee, questionable) took full practice reps on Friday after being limited earlier in the week and is questionable for Week 11. The full practice indicates that LaFell will play in a bad matchup against the Broncos.

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:07pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (knee) returned to limited practice reps Thursday after missing Wednesday practice. It looks like LaFell will play this week. He has a bad matchup against the Broncos.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 6:19pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (knee) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, November 10, 2017, 5:53pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (hamstring) took full practice reps on Friday after being limited earlier in the week.

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 6:46pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (hamstring) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 6:00pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (hamstring) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, November 3, 2017, 6:34pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (hamstring) took full practice reps again Friday. LaFell will play against the Jaguars, but it’s a very tough matchup, so he’s not on the fantasy radar this week.

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 6:20pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (hamstring) returned to full practice reps Thursday after missing Wednesday's practice. He’s not a worthwhile start against a very tough Jacksonville pass defense.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 6:24pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (hamstring) did not practice Wednesday. LaFell might be getting a day of rest. He’s not a worthwhile start against a very tough Jacksonville pass defense.

Friday, October 6, 2017, 6:42pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (knee) took full practice reps again Friday. LaFell should be producing with John Ross and Tyler Eifert out, but he’s seen just five total targets in the last two games.

Thursday, October 5, 2017, 6:29pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (knee) took full practice reps Thursday after being limited Wednesday.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 6:08pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (knee) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, September 29, 2017, 6:52pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (knee) took full practice reps on Friday after being limited earlier in the week. LaFell is a go for Sunday.

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6:53pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (knee) took limited practice reps again Thursday. LaFell has been able to produce with Tyler Eifert sidelined, but a sore knee isn’t helping his Sneaky Start status.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 6:17pm

Bengals WR Brandon LaFell (knee) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

We are your friend's secret weapon.

  • Get 4 FREE downloads
  • Receive breaking news alerts & analysis
  • BONUS: Learn how to play DFS.
  • Battle-Tested by 40,000+ fantasy football diehards since 1999.