Manning makes history: 4 MVP awards

Indianapolis Colts quarterback Peyton Manning added to his growing and historic resume today by claiming a record-setting fourth NFL Most Valuable Player Award.

Only one other player, Minnesota quarterback Brett Favre, has been honored three times by the Associated Press’ 50-member panel of sportswriters and broadcasters. Manning previously won the award in 2003, ’04 and last season.

Fantasy Impact: 
Read more
Greg Dulcich
Daniel Jones
Darren Waller

Colts news