Keshawn Martin Fantasy News

Friday, November 15, 2013, 5:59pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 11.

Thursday, November 14, 2013, 6:01pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder) took full practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 6:19pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder) practiced fully Wednesday.

Friday, November 8, 2013, 6:21pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 10.

Thursday, November 7, 2013, 6:19pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder) took full practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, November 6, 2013, 6:57pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder) practiced fully Wednesday.

Friday, November 1, 2013, 6:11pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 9.

Thursday, October 31, 2013, 6:09pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder) took full practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, October 30, 2013, 6:49pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder) practiced fully Wednesday.

Friday, October 18, 2013, 7:10pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder, probable) took limited practice reps all week and is probable for Week 7.

Thursday, October 17, 2013, 6:26pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, October 16, 2013, 6:41pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, October 11, 2013, 7:17pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder, questionable) returned to take limited reps Friday after missing practice earlier in the week and is questionable for Week 6.

Thursday, October 10, 2013, 6:41pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder) missed practice again Thursday.

Wednesday, October 9, 2013, 6:55pm

Texans WR Keshawn Martin (shoulder) did not practice Wednesday. DeVier Posey would likely see additional snaps if Martin misses time.

Learn how to make the playoffs and WIN.

  • Top 100 Rankings
  • Top 20 ADP Bargains
  • Master Auction Strategies.
  • Receive breaking news alerts.