Sources

Here is a list of commonly used news sources by team. Included are NFL news wires and NFL twitter users to follow.

News Wires

The Red Zone: http://www.theredzone.org
Fan Ball: http://ownersedge.fanball.com/player_notes/nfl
Rotoworld: http://www.rotoworld.com/content/playernews.aspx?sport=NFL

All Teams

(1650) 4for4
(10) CBS Sports: http://www.cbssports.com/nfl
(18) CNNSI: http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com
(145) Fox Sports: http://msn.foxsports.com/nfl
(54) NBC Sports: http://profootballtalk.nbcsports.com
(207) NFL.com: http://www.nfl.com
(12) Sporting News: http://www.sportingnews.com/nfl
(29) Yahoo Sports: http://sports.yahoo.com/nfl

TWITTER

(13) Adam Caplan on Twitter: http://twitter.com/caplannfl
(45) Adam Schefter on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Adam_Schefter
(9) Brian Seltzer on Twitter: http://twitter.com/BrianSeltzer
(9) Darin Gantt on Twitter: http://twitter.com/daringantt
(6) Jamison Hensley on Twitter: http://twitter.com/jamisonhensley
(6) Jason La Canfora on Twitter: http://twitter.com/JasonLaCanfora
(16) Jeff Duncan on Twitter: http://twitter.com/jeffduncantp
(10) Joe Reedy on Twitter: http://twitter.com/joereedy
(8) Judd Zulgad on Twitter: http://twitter.com/JuddZulgad
(11) Matt Maiocco on Twitter: http://twitter.com/MattMaiocco
(7) Mike Garafolo on Twitter: http://twitter.com/NJ_Giants
(7) Mike Reiss on Twitter: http://twitter.com/MikeReiss
(6) The Blue Screen on Twitter: http://twitter.com/TheBlueScreen

 

ARI - Arizona Cardinals (NFC WEST)

(10) Arizona Republic: http://www.azcentral.com/sports/cardinals/
(36) AZCardinals.com
http://azcardinals.com
(91) AZcentral.com: http://www.azcentral.com

ATL - Atlanta Falcons (NFC SOUTH)

(57) Atlanta Journal-Constitution: http://www.ajc.com/sports/atlanta-falcons/

BAL - Baltimore Ravens (AFC NORTH)

(122) Baltimore Sun: http://weblogs.baltimoresun.com/sports/ravens
(6) BaltimoreRavens.com: http://www.baltimoreravens.com
(44) Carroll County Times: http://carrollcountytimes.com/sports/ravens/

BUF - Buffalo Bills (AFC EAST)

(10) Buffalo Bills: http://www.buffalobills.com
(57) Buffalo News: http://www.buffalonews.com

CAR - Carolina Panthers (NFC SOUTH)

(7) Carolina Growl: http://carolinagrowl.com
(64) Charlotte Observer: http://www.charlotteobserver.com/sports/nfl/
(12) Herald online : http://www.heraldonline.com/news/sports/pro/panthers/

CHI - Chicago Bears (NFC NORTH)

(6) Chicago Breaking Sports: http://www.chicagobreakingsports.com
(50) Chicago Sun Times:http://blogs.suntimes.com/bears
(44) Chicago Tribune: http://www.chicagotribune.com/sports/football/bears

CIN - Cincinati Bengals (AFC NORTH)

(29) Bengals Website: http://www.bengals.com/
(31) Cincinnati Enquirer : http://news.cincinnati.com
(8) Dayton Daily News: http://www.daytondailynews.com/dayton-sports/cincinnati-bengals

CLE - Cleveland Browns (AFC NORTH)

(6) Akron Beacon Journal : http://www.ohio.com/sports/browns
(107) Cleveland Plain Dealer: http://www.cleveland.com/browns

DAL - Dallas Cowboys (NFC EAST)

(80) Dallas Morning News: http://www.dallasnews.com/sports/football/
(7) Dallas Star Telegram: http://www.star-telegram.com

DEN - Denver Broncos (AFC WEST)

(12) Colorado Springs Gazette: http://www.gazette.com/sections/sports/broncos/
(134) Denver Post: http://www.denverpost.com
(6) Mile High Report : http://www.milehighreport.com

DET - Detroit Lions (NFC NORTH)

(89) Detroit Free Press : http://www.freep.com
(36) Detroit News: http://www.detroitnews.com
(101) MLive.com : http://www.mlive.com/lions

GB - Green Bay Packers (NFC NORTH)

(27) Green Bay Press-Gazette :http://www.greenbaypressgazette.com
(14) Milwaukee Journal Sentinel : http://www.jsonline.com/sports/packers/

HOU - Houston Texans (AFC SOUTH)

(87) Houston Chronicle: http://www.chron.com
(15) houstontexans.com: http://www.houstontexans.com

IND - Indianapolis Colts (AFC SOUTH)

(76) Indianapolis Star: http://www.indystar.com

JAX - Jacksonville Jaguars (AFC SOUTH)

(8) Florida Times-Union : http://www.jacksonville.com/sports/football/jaguars

KC - Kansas City Chiefs (AFC WEST)

 

(53) Kansas City Star: http://www.kansascity.com/sports/chiefs
(13) kcchiefs.com: http://www.kcchiefs.com/depth_chart

MIA - Miami Dolphins (AFC EAST)

(17) Florida Sun Sentinel: http://www.sun-sentinel.com/sports
(36) Miami Herald: http://www.miamiherald.com
(24) Palm Beach Post: http://blogs.palmbeachpost.com/thedailydolphin

MIN - Minnesota Vikings (NFC NORTH)

(16) Minneapolis Star-Tribune: http://www.startribune.com/sports/vikings
(46) Pioneer Press: http://www.twincities.com/vikings
(10) St. Paul Pioneer Press: http://www.twincities.com/vikings

NE - New England Patriots (AFC EAST)

(82) Boston Globe : http://www.boston.com/sports/football/patriots
(36) Boston Herald : http://www.bostonherald.com/sports/football/patriots

NO - New Orleans Saints (NFC SOUTH)

(60) New Orleans Times-Picayune: http://blog.nola.com/saintsbeat

NYG - New York Giants (NFC EAST)

(12) NJ.com: http://www.nj.com/giants
(98) New York Daily News : http://www.nydailynews.com
(26) New York Post:http://www.nypost.com
(6) New York Times: http://www.nytimes.com/pages/sports/football/index.html

NYJ - New York Jets (AFC EAST)

(98) New York Daily News : http://www.nydailynews.com
(26) New York Post:http://www.nypost.com
(76) Newark Star Ledger: http://www.nj.com/jets
(6) New York Times: http://www.nytimes.com/pages/sports/football/index.html

OAK - Oakland Raiders (AFC WEST)

(13) ibabuzz.com: http://www.ibabuzz.com
(77) Contra Costa Times: http://www.contracostatimes.com/sports
(14) Mercury News : http://www.mercurynews.com/raiders
(10) Oakland Tribune: http://www.insidebayarea.com/raiders/ci_12976903

PHI - Philadelphia Eagles (NFC EAST)

(20) Philadelphia Daily News: http://www.philly.com/philly/sports/eagles
(19) philadelphiaeagles.com: http://www.philadelphiaeagles.com
(19) Philadelphia Inquirer:  http://www.philly.com/inquirer/sports
(9) The Morning Call: http://www.mcall.com/sports/football/eagles

PIT - Pittsburgh Steelers (AFC NORTH)

(9) Pittsburgh Live: http://pittsburghlive.com/x/pittsburghtrib/sports/steelers/
(22) Pittsburgh Post Gazette: http://www.post-gazette.com/
(43) Pittsburgh Tribune Review: http://www.pittsburghlive.com/x/pittsburghtrib/sports/steelers

SD - San Diego Chargers (AFC WEST)

(6) North County Times: http://www.nctimes.com/sports/football/professional/nfl/chargers/
(54) San Diego Union-Tribune: http://www3.signonsandiego.com/weblogs/chargers

SEA - Seatle Seahawks (NFC WEST)

(17) Seattle Post-Intelligencer: http://www.seattlepi.com/
(40) Seattle Times: http://seattletimes.nwsource.com/html/seahawksblog
(13) Tacoma News Tribune: http://www.thenewstribune.com/seahawks/

SF - San Francisco 49ers (NFC WEST)

(14) San Francisco Press Democrat: http://blog.pressdemocrat.com/49ers/
(22) Sacramento Bee : http://www.sacbee.com/sf49ers
(10) San Francisco Chronical: http://www.sfgate.com

STL - St. Louis Rams (NFC WEST)

(38) St. Louis Post-Dispatch: http://www.stltoday.co

TB - Tampa Bay Buccaneers (NFC SOUTH)

(10) Pewter Report: http://www.pewterreport.com
(61) St. Petersburg Times: http://www.tampabay.com/sports/football/bucs
(22) Tampa Tribune: http://www2.tbo.com

TEN - Tennessee Titans (AFC SOUTH)

(8) Nashville City Paper: http://www.nashvillecitypaper.com
(69) Nashville Tennessean :http://www.tennessean.com

WAS - Washington Redskins (NFC EAST)

(83) Washington Post : http://voices.washingtonpost.com/redskinsinsider
(32) Washington Times: http://www.washingtontimes.com/

 

 

We are your friend's secret weapon.

  • Get 4 FREE downloads
  • Receive breaking news alerts & analysis
  • BONUS: Learn how to play DFS.
  • Battle-Tested by 40,000+ fantasy football diehards since 1999.