Arrelious Benn Fantasy News

Friday, November 17, 2017, 7:00pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (knee, out) missed practice again Friday and is out for Week 11.

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:07pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (knee) missed practice Thursday after taking limited reps Wednesday.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 6:19pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (knee) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, November 10, 2017, 5:53pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (groin) took full practice reps again Friday.

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 6:46pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (groin) took full practice reps Thursday after being limited Wednesday.

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 6:00pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (groin) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, October 13, 2017, 6:43pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (groin, questionable) took limited practice reps again Friday and is questionable for Week 6.

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 6:57pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (groin) was added to the injury report Thursday after taking limited practice reps.

Jags WR Allen Robinson out for year with torn ACL

Monday, September 11, 2017, 10:27am

Washington Post - [Full Article]

The Jacksonville Jaguars’ joy at winning their season opener against the Houston Texans was tempered by the news that wide receiver Allen Robinson had suffered a season-ending torn anterior cruciate ligament in his left knee.

Robinson was hurt on a seemingly benign play. After hauling in a 17-yard pass on third down from Blake Bortles, he was pushed out of bounds by Kevin Johnson and limped off the field. That was his only catch of the day.

Related players: Marqise Lee, Dede Westbrook, Allen Hurns, Arrelious Benn, Keelan Cole

Fantasy Impact:

This was certainly the fear after the injury went down. Lee could be the team's WR1, according to our depth chart, but he was targeted four times without a catch. Hurns did catch three balls for 42 yards. It looks like the offense will continue to revolve around the run game.

Friday, December 30, 2016, 6:42pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (concussion) took full practice reps all week.

Friday, December 23, 2016, 5:51pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (concussion, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 16.

Thursday, December 22, 2016, 6:27pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (concussion) missed practice again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016, 6:42pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (concussion) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, November 25, 2016, 6:43pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (concussion, questionable) took full practice reps on Friday after being limited earlier in the week and is questionable for Week 12.

Wednesday, November 23, 2016, 8:58pm

Jaguars WR Arrelious Benn (concussion) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

We are your friend's secret weapon.

  • Get 4 FREE downloads
  • Receive breaking news alerts & analysis
  • BONUS: Learn how to play DFS.
  • Battle-Tested by 40,000+ fantasy football diehards since 1999.