Patriots announce release of 10 players - [Full Article]

The Patriots announced the release of the following 10 players: first-year DL Titus Adams, fourth-year T Wesley Britt, fourth-year DB Herana-Daze Jones, eighth-year LB Paris Lenon, rookie DB Jamar Love, rookie WR Terrence Nunn, fourth-year T Ryan O'Callaghan, rookie DL Darryl Richard, fifth-year TE Alex Smith and fourth-year S Ray Ventrone.

In addition, the Patriots placed three players on injured reserve: 2009 fifth-round draft pick OL George Bussey (knee), LB Shawn Crable (groin) and RB Chris Taylor (shoulder) on injured reserve.

Fantasy Impact: 
Filed Under: 2010, Preseason

We are your friend's secret weapon.

  • Get 4 FREE downloads
  • Receive breaking news alerts & analysis
  • BONUS: Learn how to play DFS.
  • Battle-Tested by 40,000+ fantasy football diehards since 1999.