Damian Williams Fantasy News

Thursday, October 16, 2014, 6:18pm

Dolphins WR Damian Williams (hamstring) was added to the injury report Thursday after taking full practice reps.

Sign up now to receive hot fantasy news

Monday, August 11, 2014, 1:53pm

ESPN - [Full Article]

Miami starting quarterback Ryan Tannehill had one of his strongest practices of training camp on Monday.

Tannehill made strong, decisive throws and had big gains to receivers Brian Hartline, Rishard Matthews and Damian Williams in team drills. Perhaps Tannehill gained momentum from his strong start to the preseason last week against the Atlanta Falcons.

He will try to build on that Saturday in his second preseason game, against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

Justin Hunter out for Titans

Sunday, December 15, 2013, 3:07pm

Titans Inactives
Justin Hunter WR
Kevin Matthews C
Micah Pellerin DB
John Skelton QB
Byron Stingily T
Damian Williams WR

Fantasy Impact:

WR Justin Hunter is a surprise inactive for the Titans after reportedly violating team rules. Kenny Britt is active. Delanie Walker returns to action.

Friday, December 6, 2013, 5:49pm

Titans WR Damian Williams (hip, questionable) took full practice reps again Friday and is questionable for Week 14.

Thursday, December 5, 2013, 6:40pm

Titans WR Damian Williams (hip) took full practice reps Thursday after being limited Wednesday.

Wednesday, December 4, 2013, 6:36pm

Titans WR Damian Williams (hip) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, November 29, 2013, 5:59pm

Titans WR Damian Williams (hip, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 13. Justin Hunter should continue to see significant snaps with Williams sidelined.

Wednesday, November 27, 2013, 7:40pm

Titans WR Damian Williams (quad) did not practice Wednesday. Justin Hunter should continue to see significant snaps with Williams sidelined.

Sunday, November 24, 2013, 2:42pm

Titans Inactives
Zac Diles LB
Mike Martin DT
Kevin Matthews C
Micah Pellerin DB
John Skelton QB
Byron Stingily T
Damian Williams WR

Friday, November 22, 2013, 6:23pm

Titans WR Damian Williams (hip, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 12.

Thursday, November 21, 2013, 6:48pm

Titans WR Damian Williams (hip) missed practice again Thursday.

Wednesday, November 20, 2013, 6:44pm

Titans WR Damian Williams (hip) did not practice Wednesday.

Thursday, November 14, 2013, 8:49pm

Titans Inactives
Tommie Campbell DB
Lavar Edwards DE
Moise Fokou MLB
Zaviar Gooden OLB
Michael Otto T
Brian Schwenke C
Damian Williams WR

Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 6:19pm

Titans WR Damian Williams (hip, out) did not practice Wednesday. With Williams out for Thursday night's game, Justin Hunter is shaping up to be a Sneaky Start against the Colts. His snaps increased significantly in Week 10.

Monday, November 11, 2013, 6:12pm

Jim Wyatt on Twitter - [Full Article]

Titans WR Damian Williams is week to week with a quad injury.