Taiwan Jones Fantasy News

Friday, September 23, 2016, 6:21pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, questionable) took full practice reps on Friday after being limited earlier in the week and is questionable for Week 3.

Thursday, September 22, 2016, 6:07pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, September 16, 2016, 6:38pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (concussion, questionable) took full practice reps on Friday after being limited earlier in the week and is questionable for Week 2.

Thursday, September 15, 2016, 6:05pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (concussion) did not practice Wednesday.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 8:02pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (concussion) did not practice Wednesday.

Saturday, December 19, 2015, 7:20pm

Jets Inactives
SS Dion Bailey
T Dakota Dozier
T Ben Ijalana
LB Taiwan Jones
LB Josh Martin
CB Dexter McDougle
QB Bryce Petty

Friday, December 18, 2015, 6:32pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, probable) took full practice reps on Friday after being limited earlier in the week and is probable for Week 15.

Thursday, December 17, 2015, 6:06pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, December 11, 2015, 6:22pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, questionable) took limited practice reps again Friday and is questionable for Week 14.

Thursday, December 10, 2015, 6:31pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) did not practice Wednesday.

Sunday, December 6, 2015, 2:40pm

Raiders Inactives
Neiron Ball LB
Khalif Barnes T
Gabe Holmes TE
Rodney Hudson C
Taiwan Jones RB
Keith McGill CB
Rod Streater WR

Friday, December 4, 2015, 6:28pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, doubtful) missed practice Friday after taking limited reps Thursday and is doubtful for Week 13.

Thursday, December 3, 2015, 5:56pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, November 27, 2015, 6:20pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, questionable) returned to take limited reps Friday after missing practice earlier in the week and is questionable for Week 12.

Friday, October 23, 2015, 7:16pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (foot, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 7.

We are your friend's secret weapon.

  • Get 4 FREE downloads
  • Receive breaking news alerts & analysis.
  • BONUS: Learn how to play DFS.
  • Battle-Tested by 40,000+ fantasy football diehards since 1999.