Taiwan Jones Fantasy News

Saturday, December 19, 2015, 7:20pm

Jets Inactives
SS Dion Bailey
T Dakota Dozier
T Ben Ijalana
LB Taiwan Jones
LB Josh Martin
CB Dexter McDougle
QB Bryce Petty

Friday, December 18, 2015, 6:32pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, probable) took full practice reps on Friday after being limited earlier in the week and is probable for Week 15.

Thursday, December 17, 2015, 6:06pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, December 11, 2015, 6:22pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, questionable) took limited practice reps again Friday and is questionable for Week 14.

Thursday, December 10, 2015, 6:31pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) did not practice Wednesday.

Sunday, December 6, 2015, 2:40pm

Raiders Inactives
Neiron Ball LB
Khalif Barnes T
Gabe Holmes TE
Rodney Hudson C
Taiwan Jones RB
Keith McGill CB
Rod Streater WR

Friday, December 4, 2015, 6:28pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, doubtful) missed practice Friday after taking limited reps Thursday and is doubtful for Week 13.

Thursday, December 3, 2015, 5:56pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, November 27, 2015, 6:20pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, questionable) returned to take limited reps Friday after missing practice earlier in the week and is questionable for Week 12.

Friday, October 23, 2015, 7:16pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (foot, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 7.

Thursday, October 22, 2015, 6:35pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (foot) practiced fully Wednesday.

Sunday, October 11, 2015, 3:05pm

Raiders Inactives
Denico Autry DE
Justin Ellis DT
Jon Feliciano G
Taiwan Jones RB
Matt McCants T
Dexter McDonald CB
Rod Streater WR

Friday, October 9, 2015, 6:11pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (foot, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 5.

Thursday, October 8, 2015, 6:11pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (foot) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, October 2, 2015, 6:45pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (foot, questionable) returned to take limited reps Friday after missing practice earlier in the week and is questionable for Week 4.

We are your friend's secret weapon.

  • Get 4 FREE downloads
  • Receive breaking news alerts & analysis.
  • BONUS: Learn how to play DFS.
  • Battle-Tested by 40,000+ fantasy football diehards since 1999.