Taiwan Jones Fantasy News

Friday, November 4, 2016, 6:47pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, questionable) took limited practice reps all week and is questionable for Week 9.

Thursday, November 3, 2016, 6:12pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, October 28, 2016, 6:30pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, questionable) took limited practice reps again Friday and is questionable for Week 8.

Thursday, October 27, 2016, 6:49pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) returned to limited practice reps Thursday after missing Wednesday practice.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 7:04pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, October 21, 2016, 6:26pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, questionable) took limited practice reps all week and is questionable for Week 7.

Thursday, October 20, 2016, 6:10pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, October 14, 2016, 6:25pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, questionable) took limited practice reps all week and is questionable for Week 6.

Thursday, October 13, 2016, 7:01pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Raiders TE Clive Walford inactive vs. Chargers

Sunday, October 9, 2016, 3:19pm

NFL.com - [Full Article]

Raiders Inactives

Nate Allen SS
Connor Cook QB
Taiwan Jones RB
Matt McCants T
Latavius Murray RB
Clive Walford TE
Menelik Watson T

Fantasy Impact:

Lee Smith and Mychal Rivera will hold down the position this week.

Friday, October 7, 2016, 6:27pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, questionable) took limited practice reps all week and is questionable for Week 5.

Thursday, October 6, 2016, 6:05pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, September 30, 2016, 8:26pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, questionable) took limited practice reps again Friday and is questionable for Week 4.

Thursday, September 29, 2016, 6:45pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, September 23, 2016, 6:21pm

Raiders RB Taiwan Jones (knee, questionable) took full practice reps on Friday after being limited earlier in the week and is questionable for Week 3.

We are your friend's secret weapon.

  • Get 4 FREE downloads
  • Receive breaking news alerts & analysis.
  • BONUS: Learn how to play DFS.
  • Battle-Tested by 40,000+ fantasy football diehards since 1999.