Brandon Stokley Fantasy News

Tuesday, December 10, 2013, 2:49pm

Baltimore Sun - [Full Article]

The Ravens placed veteran wide receiver Brandon Stokley on injured reserve Tuesday, two days after he suffered a concussion against the Minnesota Vikings. Stokley was replaced on the roster by running back Bernard Scott, who was re-signed after being cut Saturday when tight end Dennis Pitta was activated. Stokley got hurt in the fourth quarter of the Ravens' 29-26 win over the Vikings when he was tackled on the sideline by Vikings linebacker Chad Greenway after a two-yard reception. Stokley has a lengthy history of concussions.

Sign up now to receive hot fantasy news

Monday, December 9, 2013, 5:42pm

Aaron Wilson on Twitter - [Full Article]

Raves HC John Harbaugh says WR Brandon Stokley has a concussion and will go through concussion testing protocol, could be 'problematic' given how many.

Friday, December 6, 2013, 5:49pm

Ravens WR Brandon Stokley (knee, questionable) took limited practice reps all week and is questionable for Week 14.

Thursday, December 5, 2013, 6:40pm

Ravens WR Brandon Stokley (knee) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 4, 2013, 6:36pm

Ravens WR Brandon Stokley (knee) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, November 22, 2013, 6:23pm

Ravens WR Brandon Stokley (thigh, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 12.

Thursday, November 21, 2013, 6:48pm

Ravens WR Brandon Stokley (thigh) took full practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, November 20, 2013, 6:44pm

Ravens WR Brandon Stokley (thigh) practiced fully Wednesday.

Friday, November 15, 2013, 5:59pm

Ravens WR Brandon Stokley (thigh, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 11.

Thursday, November 14, 2013, 6:01pm

Ravens WR Brandon Stokley (thigh) took full practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 6:19pm

Ravens WR Brandon Stokley (thigh) practiced fully Wednesday.

Friday, November 8, 2013, 6:21pm

Ravens WR Brandon Stokley (thigh, questionable) returned to take limited reps Friday after missing practice earlier in the week and is questionable for Week 10.

Thursday, November 7, 2013, 6:19pm

Ravens WR Brandon Stokley (thigh) missed practice again Thursday.

Wednesday, November 6, 2013, 6:57pm

Ravens WR Brandon Stokley (thigh) did not practice Wednesday.

Sunday, November 3, 2013, 2:59pm

Ravens Inactives Ryan Jensen C Kelechi Osemele G Bernard Scott RB John Simon LB Brandon Stokley WR Brynden Trawick DB DeAngelo Tyson DE