Nick Folk Fantasy News

Friday, December 26, 2014, 6:53pm

Jets K Nick Folk (right hip, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 17.

Sign up now to receive hot fantasy news

Friday, December 19, 2014, 6:02pm

Jets K Nick Folk (right hip, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 16.

Thursday, December 18, 2014, 6:14pm

Jets K Nick Folk (right hip) took full practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 5:57pm

Jets K Nick Folk (right hip) practiced fully Wednesday.

Friday, December 12, 2014, 6:26pm

Jets K Nick Folk (right hip, probable) took full practice reps again Friday and is probable for Week 15.

Thursday, December 11, 2014, 6:32pm

Jets K Nick Folk (right hip) took full practice reps Thursday after being limited Wednesday.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 6:25pm

Jets K Nick Folk (right hip) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, December 5, 2014, 6:38pm

Jets K Nick Folk (right hip, probable) took full practice reps on Friday after being limited earlier in the week and is probable for Week 14.

Thursday, December 4, 2014, 5:59pm

Jets K Nick Folk (right hip) returned to limited practice reps Thursday after missing Wednesday practice.

Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 6:30pm

Jets K Nick Folk (right hip) did not practice Wednesday.

Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 8:28pm

Fox Sports - [Full Article]

New York Jets kicker Nick Folk has a hip-flexor injury and his status for the team's game at Minnesota on Sunday is uncertain.

Folk missed two field goals against Miami on Monday night. Coach Rex Ryan was not sure when Folk was hurt in the Jets' 16-13 loss or whether the injury contributed to his misses. Folk came in with two missed field goals all season but was wide left on both a 48-yard attempt and a 45-yarder, which would have given the Jets the lead with 5:42 left.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 5:52pm

ESPN New York - [Full Article]

New York Jets kicker Nick Folk got his wish -- a long-term contract.

Two weeks after being slapped with the franchise tag, Folk signed a multiyear deal Tuesday with the Jets, the team announced.

Friday, December 28, 2012, 7:20pm

Jets K Nick Folk (back, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 17.

Friday, December 21, 2012, 7:09pm

Jets K Nick Folk (back, probable) took full practice reps again Friday and is probable for Week 16.

Thursday, December 20, 2012, 7:30pm

Jets K Nick Folk (back) was added to the injury report Thursday after taking full practice reps.

Learn how to make the playoffs and WIN.

  • Find draft bargains.
  • Master auction strategies.
  • Manage injuries like a champ.
  • ADDED BONUS: Learn how to beat FanDuel & DraftKings.
  • Receive breaking news alerts.