Matt Slater Fantasy News

Friday, January 13, 2017, 8:14pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot) was removed from the injury report Friday.

Friday, December 30, 2016, 6:42pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot, questionable) took limited practice reps all week and is questionable for Week 17.

Friday, December 23, 2016, 5:51pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot, questionable) took limited practice reps all week and is questionable for Week 16.

Thursday, December 22, 2016, 6:27pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016, 6:42pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, December 16, 2016, 6:08pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot, questionable) took limited practice reps all week and is questionable for Week 15.

Thursday, December 15, 2016, 7:16pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 7:07pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Week 14 MNF Injury Report - Pats TE Martellus Bennett (ankle, shoulder) questionable

Saturday, December 10, 2016, 5:02pm

Ravens at PATRIOTS
Ravens

OUT
TE Crockett Gillmore (thigh), RB Lorenzo Taliaferro (thigh)

DOUBTFUL
T Alex Lewis (ankle)

QUESTIONABLE
G Marshal Yanda (shoulder)

Patriots
OUT
WR Danny Amendola (ankle)

QUESTIONABLE
TE Martellus Bennett (ankle, shoulder), S Jordan Richards (knee), LB Elandon Roberts (hamstring), CB Eric Rowe (hamstring), WR Matt Slater (foot).

Fantasy Impact:

Patriots TE Martellus Bennett was limited all week at practice with an ankle and shoulder injury. We think Bennett should be able to play, but he’s not fully healthy and it’s showing in his production.

Friday, December 9, 2016, 6:41pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot) took limited practice reps again Friday.

Thursday, December 8, 2016, 6:27pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot) took limited practice reps Thursday.

Friday, December 2, 2016, 6:13pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot, questionable) missed practice Friday after taking limited reps Thursday and is questionable for Week 13.

Thursday, December 1, 2016, 6:10pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Friday, November 25, 2016, 6:43pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 12.

Wednesday, November 23, 2016, 8:58pm

Patriots WR Matt Slater (foot) did not practice Wednesday.

We are your friend's secret weapon.

  • Get 4 FREE downloads
  • Receive breaking news alerts & analysis.
  • Battle-Tested by 40,000+ fantasy football diehards since 1999.