Kellen Davis Fantasy News

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 8:02pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (neck, ribs) practiced fully Wednesday.

Friday, January 1, 2016, 6:26pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (foot, questionable) missed practice again Friday and is questionable for Week 17.

Friday, December 25, 2015, 10:17pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (back, probable) took full practice reps again Friday and is probable for Week 16.

Wednesday, December 23, 2015, 6:11pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (back) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Thursday, December 17, 2015, 6:06pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (wrist) took full practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 16, 2015, 6:21pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (wrist) practiced fully Wednesday.

Friday, December 11, 2015, 6:22pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (hand, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 14.

Thursday, December 10, 2015, 6:31pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (hand) took full practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 9, 2015, 6:33pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (hand) practiced fully Wednesday.

Friday, November 27, 2015, 6:20pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (not injury related, probable) took full practice reps again Friday and is probable for Week 12.

Wednesday, November 25, 2015, 6:15pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (not injury related) did not practice Wednesday.

TNF Injury Report: Bills vs. Jets

Wednesday, November 11, 2015, 5:54pm

NFL Communications - [Full Article]

Buffalo Bills

OUT
DT Kyle Williams (knee)

QUESTIONABLE
T Seantrel Henderson (illness), T Cyrus Kouandjio (knee)

PROBABLE
RB LeSean McCoy (shoulder), WR Sammy Watkins (ankle), DE Mario Williams (calf)

New York Jets

OUT
S Dion Bailey (ankle), S Calvin Pryor (ankle)

DOUBTFUL
CB Antonio Cromartie (quadricep), RB Bilal Powell (ankle)

QUESTIONABLE
CB Buster Skrine (shoulder, hand)

PROBABLE
RB Tommy Bohanon (shoulder), TE Kellen Davis (hand), WR Eric Decker (knee), QB Ryan Fitzpatrick (left thumb), RB Chris Ivory (hamstring), WR Jeremy Kerley (illness), C Nick Mangold (neck), WR Brandon Marshall (ankle, toe), CB Dexter McDougle (hand, ankle), CB Dee Milliner (wrist), RB Stevan Ridley (knee), QB Geno Smith (left shoulder)

Fantasy Impact:

McCoy and Watkins are probable for the Bills, so they're in. For the Jets, Ivory, Marshall, Decker and Fitzpatrick are all probable, so they're all but certain to play as well.

Friday, November 6, 2015, 6:19pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (hand, probable) took full practice reps again Friday and is probable for Week 9.

Thursday, November 5, 2015, 6:20pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (hand) took full practice reps Thursday after being limited Wednesday.

Wednesday, November 4, 2015, 6:02pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (hand) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

We are your friend's secret weapon.

  • Get 4 FREE downloads
  • Receive breaking news alerts & analysis.
  • BONUS: Learn how to play DFS.
  • Battle-Tested by 40,000+ fantasy football diehards since 1999.