Kellen Davis Fantasy News

Friday, November 11, 2016, 7:00pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (elbow, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 10.

Thursday, November 10, 2016, 6:38pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (elbow) missed practice again Thursday.

Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 6:38pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (elbow) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, November 4, 2016, 6:47pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (elbow, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 9.

Thursday, November 3, 2016, 6:12pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (elbow) missed practice again Thursday.

Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 6:39pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (elbow) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, October 28, 2016, 6:30pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (hip) took full practice reps on Friday after being limited earlier in the week .

Thursday, October 27, 2016, 6:49pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (hip) returned to limited practice reps Thursday after missing Wednesday practice.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 7:04pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (hip) did not practice Wednesday.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 8:02pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (neck, ribs) practiced fully Wednesday.

Friday, January 1, 2016, 6:26pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (foot, questionable) missed practice again Friday and is questionable for Week 17.

Friday, December 25, 2015, 10:17pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (back, probable) took full practice reps again Friday and is probable for Week 16.

Wednesday, December 23, 2015, 6:11pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (back) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Thursday, December 17, 2015, 6:06pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (wrist) took full practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 16, 2015, 6:21pm

Jets TE Kellen Davis (wrist) practiced fully Wednesday.

We are your friend's secret weapon.

  • Get 4 FREE downloads
  • Receive breaking news alerts & analysis.
  • BONUS: Learn how to play DFS.
  • Battle-Tested by 40,000+ fantasy football diehards since 1999.