Trindon Holliday Fantasy News

Friday, December 27, 2013, 6:31pm

Broncos WR Trindon Holliday (shoulder, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 17.

Sign up now to receive hot fantasy news

Thursday, December 26, 2013, 6:21pm

Broncos WR Trindon Holliday (shoulder) took full practice reps again Thursday.

Friday, December 20, 2013, 6:35pm

Broncos WR Trindon Holliday (shoulder, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 16.

Thursday, December 19, 2013, 6:43pm

Broncos WR Trindon Holliday (shoulder) took full practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 18, 2013, 6:32pm

Broncos WR Trindon Holliday (shoulder) practiced fully Wednesday.

Wednesday, December 11, 2013, 7:08pm

Broncos WR Trindon Holliday (shoulder, probable) practiced fully Wednesday.

Julius Thomas active for Broncos

Sunday, December 8, 2013, 2:42pm

Broncos Inactives Champ Bailey CB Zac Dysert QB Ronnie Hillman RB Trindon Holliday WR Chris Kuper G J.D. Walton C Derek Wolfe DE

Fantasy Impact:
Julius Thomas is active as expected.

Friday, December 6, 2013, 5:49pm

Broncos WR Trindon Holliday (shoulder, questionable) returned to take limited reps Friday after missing practice earlier in the week and is questionable for Week 14.

Thursday, December 5, 2013, 6:40pm

Broncos WR Trindon Holliday (shoulder) missed practice again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 4, 2013, 6:36pm

Broncos WR Trindon Holliday (shoulder) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, September 13, 2013, 6:45pm

Broncos WR Trindon Holliday (knee, probable) took full practice reps on Friday after being limited earlier in the week and is probable for Week 2.

Thursday, September 12, 2013, 6:38pm

Broncos WR Trindon Holliday (knee) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, September 11, 2013, 7:00pm

Broncos WR Trindon Holliday (knee) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Sunday, June 9, 2013, 6:25pm

Denver Post - [Full Article]

The Broncos started dialing up their offensive tempo in the final month of last season. Through the first 12 games, with Manning trying to figure out his new team and his teammates trying to adjust to their quarterback's rhythm, the Broncos averaged 65.5 plays per game. In their final five games, the Broncos averaged 75.6 plays. That includes regulation of their playoff loss to Baltimore despite kick returner Trindon Holliday taking away two possessions with touchdown runs.

Fantasy Impact:
Manning attempted 586 passes last season and we have him projected for 606 in 2013.

Friday, January 11, 2013, 6:23pm

Broncos WR Trindon Holliday (ankle, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 19.