Garrett Graham Fantasy News

Tuesday, June 16, 2015, 12:38pm

ESPN - [Full Article]

Watch for a jump from second-year tight end C.J. Fiedorowicz. The second year is big for NFL players, and both Fiedorowicz and the Texans' organization are pleased with his progress and expect a much better season out of him. His blocking was expected to be a strength, and O'Brien has indicated he thinks it will be more of one this year.

Fantasy Impact:

Fiedorowicz only has Garrett Graham ahead of him on the depth chart, so there is opportunity for a big jump in playing time.

Sign up now to receive hot fantasy news

Friday, December 26, 2014, 6:53pm

Texans TE Garrett Graham (ankle, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 17. Ryan Griffin should continue to lead the Texan tight ends in snaps.

Friday, December 19, 2014, 6:02pm

Texans TE Garrett Graham (ankle, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 16.

Thursday, December 18, 2014, 6:14pm

Texans TE Garrett Graham (ankle) missed practice again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 5:57pm

Texans TE Garrett Graham (ankle) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, December 12, 2014, 6:26pm

Texans TE Garrett Graham (ankle, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 15.

Thursday, December 11, 2014, 6:32pm

Texans TE Garrett Graham (ankle) missed practice again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 6:25pm

Texans TE Garrett Graham (ankle) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, December 5, 2014, 6:38pm

Texans TE Garrett Graham (ankle, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 14.

Thursday, December 4, 2014, 5:59pm

Texans TE Garrett Graham (ankle) missed practice again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 6:30pm

Texans TE Garrett Graham (ankle) did not practice Wednesday. Ryan Griffin is expected to get the start this week.

Friday, September 19, 2014, 7:09pm

Texans TE Garrett Graham (ankle, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 3.

Thursday, September 18, 2014, 6:30pm

Texans TE Garrett Graham (ankle) took full practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 6:15pm

Texans TE Garrett Graham (ankle) practiced fully Wednesday.

Friday, September 12, 2014, 7:30pm

Texans TE C.J. Fiedorowicz (foot, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 2. Ryan Griffin will back up Garrett Graham, who will play this week.

Learn how to make the playoffs and WIN.

  • Find draft bargains.
  • Master auction strategies.
  • Manage injuries like a champ.
  • ADDED BONUS: Learn how to beat FanDuel & DraftKings.
  • Receive breaking news alerts.