Joel Dreessen Fantasy News

Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 6:09pm

NFL.com - [Full Article]

Peyton Manning won't have at least one familiar face to throw to when the Broncos open training camp.

The organization announced on Tuesday that tight end Joel Dreessen has been cut with a released/failed physical designation, per the team's official website.

Sign up now to receive hot fantasy news

Sunday, February 2, 2014, 5:40pm

Broncos Inactives
Joel Dreessen TE
Zac Dysert QB
Sione Fua OG
Ronnie Hillman RB
Quentin Jammer CB
Chris Kuper G
Vinston Painter OT

Friday, January 31, 2014, 6:32pm

Broncos TE Joel Dreessen (knee, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 21.

Sunday, January 19, 2014, 2:18pm

Broncos Inactives
Marquice Cole DB
Joel Dreessen TE
Zac Dysert QB
Sione Fua OG
Ronnie Hillman RB
Chris Kuper G
Vinston Painter OT

Friday, January 17, 2014, 7:35pm

Broncos TE Joel Dreessen (knee, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 20.

Sunday, January 12, 2014, 3:59pm

Broncos Inactives
Tony Carter CB
Joel Dreessen TE
Zac Dysert QB
Sione Fua OG
Ronnie Hillman RB
Chris Kuper G
Derek Wolfe DE

Friday, January 10, 2014, 5:33pm

Broncos TE Joel Dreessen (knee, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 19.

Friday, December 27, 2013, 6:31pm

Broncos TE Joel Dreessen (knee, probable) took full practice reps again Friday and is probable for Week 17.

Thursday, December 26, 2013, 6:21pm

Broncos TE Joel Dreessen (knee) returned to full practice reps Thursday after missing Wednesday.

Friday, December 20, 2013, 6:35pm

Broncos TE Joel Dreessen (knee, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 16.

Thursday, December 19, 2013, 6:43pm

Broncos TE Joel Dreessen (knee) took full practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 18, 2013, 6:32pm

Broncos TE Joel Dreessen (knee) practiced fully Wednesday.

Wednesday, December 11, 2013, 7:08pm

Broncos TE Joel Dreessen (knee, probable) practiced fully Wednesday.

Friday, December 6, 2013, 5:49pm

Broncos TE Joel Dreessen (knee, probable) took full practice reps again Friday and is probable for Week 14.

Thursday, December 5, 2013, 6:39pm

Broncos TE Joel Dreessen (knee) returned to full practice reps Thursday after missing Wednesday.