Devin Hester Fantasy News

Friday, December 25, 2015, 10:17pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe, probable) took limited practice reps all week and is probable for Week 16.

Thursday, December 24, 2015, 6:12pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 23, 2015, 6:11pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, December 18, 2015, 6:32pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe, probable) took limited practice reps all week and is probable for Week 15.

Thursday, December 17, 2015, 6:06pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 16, 2015, 6:21pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, December 11, 2015, 6:22pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe, probable) took limited practice reps all week and is probable for Week 14.

Thursday, December 10, 2015, 6:31pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, December 9, 2015, 6:33pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Falcons place WR Leonard Hankerson on season-ending IR

Friday, December 4, 2015, 3:28pm

ESPN - [Full Article]

The Atlanta Falcons activated wide receiver/return specialist Devin Hester from injured reserve Friday and placed wide receiver Leonard Hankerson on season-ending IR.

The move with Hester was expected, as he is set to make his season debut against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sunday. He missed the first 11 games after tearing two ligaments in his right big toe during the preseason.

As for Hankerson, he had been battling a hamstring strain for a while and aggravated it two games ago against the Indianapolis Colts. He had missed three games because of the injury.

Related players: Jacob Tamme

Fantasy Impact:

Hankerson’s absence directly impacts the number of targets that TE Jacob Tamme will see. Tamme has averaged 6.0-67-0.25 on 8.5 T/G in the four games that Hankerson has missed. He’s averaging just 3.3-41 on 4.7 T/G in the six games in which Hankerson has played. Tamme becomes a low-end TE1 for rest-of-season purposes.

Friday, October 2, 2015, 6:45pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe, out) took limited practice reps all week and is out for Week 4.

Thursday, October 1, 2015, 7:11pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe) took limited practice reps again Thursday.

Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 6:25pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, September 25, 2015, 7:02pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 3.

Thursday, September 24, 2015, 6:16pm

Falcons WR Devin Hester (toe) missed practice again Thursday.

Get Started & Make Money Playing Daily Fantasy Football

  • Download The Daily Fantasy Playbook (2015 Edition) FREE from the most accurate fantasy football website since 2010 (a $4.99 value).
  • Receive breaking news alerts.
  • We are your friend's secret weapon.