David Reed Fantasy News

Sunday, October 20, 2013, 7:56pm

Colts Inactives
Josh Chapman DT
Khaled Holmes C
Montori Hughes DT
Dominique Jones TE
Xavier Nixon OT
David Reed WR
Bjoern Werner LB

Sunday, September 22, 2013, 3:22pm

Colts Inactives
Pat Angerer ILB
Montori Hughes DT
LaRon Landry SS
David Reed WR
Da'Rick Rogers WR
Samson Satele C
Kerwynn Williams RB

Friday, September 20, 2013, 6:36pm

Colts WR David Reed (quadricep, probable) took full practice reps again Friday and is probable for Week 3.

Thursday, September 19, 2013, 6:53pm

Colts WR David Reed (quadricep) took full practice reps Thursday after being limited Wednesday.

Wednesday, September 18, 2013, 7:03pm

Colts WR David Reed (quadricep) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Friday, September 13, 2013, 6:45pm

Colts WR David Reed (quadricep, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 2.

Thursday, September 12, 2013, 6:38pm

Colts WR David Reed (quadricep) missed practice again Thursday.

Wednesday, September 11, 2013, 7:00pm

Colts WR David Reed (quadricep) did not practice Wednesday.

Friday, September 6, 2013, 6:25pm

Colts WR David Reed (concussion, questionable) missed practice again Friday and is questionable for Week 1.

Thursday, September 5, 2013, 6:42pm

Colts WR David Reed (concussion) missed practice Thursday after full reps Wednesday.

Wednesday, September 4, 2013, 7:17pm

Colts WR David Reed (head) practiced fully Wednesday.

Wednesday, May 22, 2013, 11:58am

Baltimore Sun - [Full Article]

About the Ravens' WR2 job:

"[Deonte Thompson] could sneak in there, he looks different, is fast and catches everything," Ravens head coach John Harbaugh said. "But the other guys like [Tandon Doss] and [David Reed] have done well and worked hard during the offseason. As I've always said, the best player will play."

Fantasy Impact:

It's interesting that he didn't mention Jacoby Jones, who most assume will get the chance to start. Earlier this month, Assistant GM Eric DeCosta said the team was "very excited" about Jones as a receiver this year.

Friday, February 1, 2013, 8:11pm

Ravens WR David Reed (thigh, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for the Super Bowl.

Saturday, January 19, 2013, 1:53am

Ravens WR David Reed (thigh, questionable) took limited practice reps all week and is questionable for Week 20.

Saturday, January 12, 2013, 3:14pm

Ravens Inactives
Omar Brown DB
Bryan Hall DT
Adrian Hamilton LB
Ramon Harewood G
Christopher Johnson DB
David Reed WR
Deonte Thompson WR

Learn how to make the playoffs and WIN.

  • Rest of Season Rankings (10 per Position)
  • Waiver Wire Look Ahead (FA Pickups for NEXT Week)
  • DFS Quick-Start Guide & Bankroll Growth Blueprint
  • Receive breaking news alerts.