Vincent Brown Fantasy News

Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 3:59pm

Adam Schefter, Twitter - [Full Article]

Colts announced they signed former Chargers wide receiver Vincent Brown.

Sign up now to receive hot fantasy news

Sunday, December 28, 2014, 3:08pm

Raiders Inactives
Tony Bergstrom G
Vincent Brown WR
T.J. Carrie CB
Chimdi Chekwa DB
Stacy McGee DT
Denarius Moore WR
Menelik Watson T

Friday, December 19, 2014, 6:02pm

Raiders WR Vincent Brown (groin, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 16.

Thursday, December 18, 2014, 6:14pm

Raiders WR Vincent Brown (groin) missed practice again Thursday.

Sunday, November 16, 2014, 2:42pm

Raiders Inactives
David Ausberry TE
Tony Bergstrom G
Vincent Brown WR
Jonathan Dowling SAF
Gabe Jackson G
Matt McGloin QB
Carlos Rogers CB

Friday, November 7, 2014, 6:15pm

Raiders WR Vincent Brown (hamstring, probable) took full practice reps all week and is probable for Week 10.

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 6:28pm

Raiders WR Vincent Brown (hamstring) practiced fully Wednesday.

Sunday, November 2, 2014, 2:59pm

Raiders Inactives
Matt McGloin QB
Vincent Brown WR
Carlos Rogers CB
Chimdi Chekwa CB
Keith McGill CB
Tony Bergstrom OL
David Ausberry TE

Friday, October 31, 2014, 5:43pm

Raiders WR Vincent Brown (hamstring, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 9.

Thursday, October 30, 2014, 6:15pm

Raiders WR Vincent Brown (hamstring) missed practice again Thursday.

Sunday, October 26, 2014, 3:04pm

Raiders Inactives
David Ausberry TE
Tony Bergstrom G
Vincent Brown WR
Bojay Filimoeatu LB
Matt McCants T
Keith McGill CB
Matt McGloin QB

Friday, October 24, 2014, 6:26pm

Raiders WR Vincent Brown (hamstring, out) missed practice Friday after taking limited reps Thursday and is out for Week 8.

Thursday, October 23, 2014, 6:04pm

Raiders WR Vincent Brown (hamstring) took limited practice reps Wednesday.

Sunday, October 19, 2014, 3:26pm

Raiders Inactives
Justin Tuck DE
Marcell Reece RB
Khalif Barnes OL
Vincent Brown WR
Keith McGill CB
Matt McGloin QB
Tony Bergstrom OL

Friday, October 17, 2014, 6:20pm

Raiders WR Vincent Brown (hamstring, out) missed practice all week and is out for Week 7.